Site Overlay

Hoop Classes

Level Up! Stay Active Safely at Home!

Schedule
Tuesdays (Beginner Friendly)
7:30pm EST
6:30pm CST
5:30pm MST
4:30pm PST

To register: Send $10 suggested donation via Venmo @FancyHoops OR Paypal “friends and family” OR Zelle to nataliemwise@gmail.com along with your name.

Here is the current Zoom link. See you then!

Private Coaching

Learn Circus Hoop Skills!
Now teaching private lessons on Zoom, Skype, Google Meet, and FaceTime!
Train exactly the skills you want on YOUR schedule.

What Kind of Hoop Should I Buy?

Class Recordings

I have a unlisted playlist on youtube for the class recordings. Send donations to Venmo @FancyHoops OR Paypal “friends and family” OR Zelle to nataliemwise@gmail.com and I can share the link with you! Below you can enjoy a couple classes on me.

12/8/20 Hoop Class – Off-body techniques, downward escalator

12/10/20 – Single Leg Balance Tutorial

Howcast Learn to Hoop series. Enjoy!

Copyright © 2021 Natalie McFancy. All Rights Reserved. | Catch Vogue by Catch Themes
Scroll Up